Union Defence Minister Rajnath Singh inaugurates 43 bridges in seven states and UTs

Union Defence Minister Rajnath Singh has inaugurated around 43 bridges built in border areas of Ladakh, Arunachal Pradesh, Sikkim, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Punjab and Jammu and Kashmir.

He also laid the foundation stone of Nechiphu Tunnel on road to Tawang in Arunachal Pradesh on Thursday.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our YouTube ChannelOur Facebook PageOur Twitter PageOur LinkedIn PageOur Instagram PageOur Whatsapp NumberYour Idea