NDA gets majority in Bihar election with 125 seats

The BJP led NDA has retained its power in Bihar with the victory on 125 seats in Bihar Assembly Election 2020.

The Election Commission of India announced results of the polls in the early hours on Wednesday.

The NDA won an absolute majority in Bihar winning 125 seats, three more than the halfway mark needed for a victory.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our YouTube ChannelOur Facebook PageOur Twitter PageOur LinkedIn PageOur Instagram PageOur Whatsapp NumberYour Idea