Narendra Modi becomes longest-serving non-Congress PM of India

PM Narendra Modi became the longest-serving Prime Minister in Indian history of non-Congress origin on Thursday.

Modi surpassed Atal Bihari Vajpayee’s tenure of 2268 days, all his terms combined.

He is also fourth longest-serving Prime Minister of India, after Jawaharlal Nehru, Indira Gandhi and Dr Manmohan Singh.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our YouTube ChannelOur Facebook PageOur Twitter PageOur LinkedIn PageOur Instagram PageOur Whatsapp NumberYour Idea