MS Dhoni named captain for both T20I and ODI team of decade

The International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the Men’s T20I and ODI teams of the decade and named former India captain MS Dhoni as the leader of both teams.

While the T20 side features four players from India, the ODI Team of the Decade has three Indian cricketers.

Current Indian captain Virat Kohli, pacer Jasprit Bumrah and Rohit Sharma are the other Indians in the T20I team.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our YouTube ChannelOur Facebook PageOur Twitter PageOur LinkedIn PageOur Instagram PageOur Whatsapp NumberYour Idea