Indian Railways to operate 392 festival special trains

Indian Railways will operate 392 special trains between October 20 and November 30 in view of the upcoming festive season.

The fares of these trains will be costlier by 10-30 per cent, depending on the class of travel.

The special trains will be run for destinations such as Kolkata, Patna, Varanasi, Lucknow, among others, to cater to the growing demand during the holiday period of Durga Puja, Dussehra, Diwali and Chhatt puja.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our YouTube ChannelOur Facebook PageOur Twitter PageOur LinkedIn PageOur Instagram PageOur Whatsapp NumberYour Idea