Football News Sports

FIFA World Cup 2018

The biggest sporting extravagant on planet with fan base all around the world is about to start in Russia FIFA world cup 2018. Tournament will be played from 14 June to 15 July.

The World cup will be hosted in 11 city of Russia, Moscow (capital will host the final of the cup), Saint Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Kazan, Samara, Volgograd, Nizhny Novgorod, Saransk, Rostov-on-Don, Kaliningrad, and Sochi are the other venues for the games.

The Official Mascot for the upcoming 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia the “Wolf” will not only promote the event and entertain crowds at the stadiums, but also become an ambassador for Russia.

Germany is the current holders and defending World champion. And one of the title favorite this time as well because of the talent they possess. Apart from that usual suspect like Brazil, Argentina, Belgium, France are the other favorite to lift the cup.

Total 32 national teams will take part in the competition in Russia out of which 13 teams from Europe,5 from African,10 from Asia & South America , 3 from North America.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our YouTube ChannelOur Facebook PageOur Twitter PageOur LinkedIn PageOur Instagram PageOur Whatsapp NumberYour Idea