COVID-19 vaccination dry run begin in four states

Central govt is all set to roll-out COVID-19 vaccine and already started a dry run in four states from Monday (December 28, 2020).

A dry run has been initially planned in four states — Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Gujarat and Punjab considering the geographical locations.

Each state has planned it in two districts and preferably in different (five) session type settings, for example, district hospital, CHC/PHC, urban site, private health facility, rural outreach etc.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our YouTube ChannelOur Facebook PageOur Twitter PageOur LinkedIn PageOur Instagram PageOur Whatsapp NumberYour Idea