Australia announce resumption of cricket series

Australia has decided to host international cricket starting with a three-match One Day International (ODI) series against Zimbabwe on August 9, 2020.

After the three ODIs against Zimbabwe, Australia is also scheduled to face trans-Tasmanian rivals New Zealand.

The other teams which are also slated to tour Down Under are the West Indies, India and Afghanistan.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Our YouTube ChannelOur Facebook PageOur Twitter PageOur LinkedIn PageOur Instagram PageOur Whatsapp NumberYour Idea